Our Leadership Team (Left to Right) William Davis; David M. Doyle, P.E.; Ryan T. Colvin P.E.; James J. Oberst, P.E.; Patrick A. Nicoletta, P.E.
MRB Group Team

Diana M. Smith

As Former Mayor of the Village of Seneca Falls, and Past-President of New York Conference of Mayors (NYCOM), Diana Smith has years of direct experience in State and local government, municipal strategic planning, budgeting, service delivery and operations. Her focus on municipal efficiency resulted in creation of Strategic Municipal Initiatives, an award-winning project that led to development of SmarterLocalGov, the Municipal Services Division of MRB Group.